This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.3
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Ann
    us
    8.3
    February 20, 2018
    It is an annual stay and we like it very much.
    Nothing
    The staff are always so nice and helpful. Thanks for all they do! It is great to see the same people every year.
    us
    8.3
    February 19, 2018
    Friendly staff
    us
    10
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mario
    ca
    7.1
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    us
    7.9
    January 26, 2018
    Location was great and staff was friendly! Nothing really negative to say about this hotel!
    Larry
    us
    9.6
    January 22, 2018
    We will highly consider returning to this hotel if we return to Isla Mujeres!
    Like I mentioned before, our room was clean and comfortable. It was also quiet.
    Hayden Katsaros
    au
    9.2
    January 17, 2018
    The WiFi wasn't stable and kept dropping out. A little far to walk from the main area but with a car it is fine.
    Very helpful and friendly staff. We were given free lifts/shuttle to where we needed to go. Netflix was a great addition.
    Joyce
    us
    10
    January 14, 2018
    I would stay here again and love the location. Quiet enough but just six blocks from the beach
    It would be nice if they had chairs up on the beautiful rooftop terrace.
    The rooms were very modern and well equipped. The staff was excellent and the little grocery is right around the corner so it was a very convenient location.
    us
    10
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us
    9.6
    January 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mswestinbrooklyn
    us
    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    co
    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    brennen
    us
    10
    November 21, 2017
    Perfect.
    I didn’t like that we had to leave :(
    Great value! Very friendly staff! Right in town and very very short walk to the beaches and just about anywhere
    david
    us
    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcela
    ca
    9.6
    August 9, 2017
    Perfect location
    The staff was very helpful
    Antonio
    mx
    8.8
    June 5, 2017
    Good hotel and nice people
    Good location
    Bobbi
    ca
    8.3
    May 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NANCY
    us
    9.2
    May 7, 2017
    Good place to stay when in Isla Mujeres
    Safety box did not have batteries I was given a key to open/lock instead of using a combination Location is 4/5 blocks from North Beach Couple of blocks from many restaurants One block from the sign ISLA MUJERES on the Malecon Stayed in room 208
    us
    6.2
    May 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us
    9.6
    April 22, 2017
    Nice quiet relaxing trip.
    For us, the mattresses were a bit firm but good. For the whole area, saw and were solicited in the open with offers to buy drugs, but this is Mexico...
    Small quiet hotel, extra nice staff, clean and comfortable. Off of the main routes for tourists helped the area be quieter.
Loading reviews...
Close