Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.4
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Alon
    il

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wanda
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rom
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 25, 2018

    Very pleased with our stay at Horel Isleño!!!🇲🇽

    The staff was awesome!!!! The location was within a blocks of town and the beach. The hotel was very clean and a great value. They took great care of our friend staying there who was on oxygen. They are all very friendly people.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 25, 2018

    Had a good time and you are in a good location if you don't want to be on the beach

    no english channels on TV but you are in Mexico
    Ann
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 20, 2018

    It is an annual stay and we like it very much.

    Nothing
    The staff are always so nice and helpful. Thanks for all they do! It is great to see the same people every year.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 19, 2018
    Friendly staff
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mario
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 26, 2018
    Location was great and staff was friendly! Nothing really negative to say about this hotel!
    Larry
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 22, 2018

    We will highly consider returning to this hotel if we return to Isla Mujeres!

    Like I mentioned before, our room was clean and comfortable. It was also quiet.
    Hayden Katsaros
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 17, 2018
    The WiFi wasn't stable and kept dropping out. A little far to walk from the main area but with a car it is fine.
    Very helpful and friendly staff. We were given free lifts/shuttle to where we needed to go. Netflix was a great addition.
    Joyce
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 14, 2018

    I would stay here again and love the location. Quiet enough but just six blocks from the beach

    It would be nice if they had chairs up on the beautiful rooftop terrace.
    The rooms were very modern and well equipped. The staff was excellent and the little grocery is right around the corner so it was a very convenient location.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mswestinbrooklyn
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    co

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    brennen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 21, 2017

    Perfect.

    I didn’t like that we had to leave :(
    Great value! Very friendly staff! Right in town and very very short walk to the beaches and just about anywhere
    david
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcela
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 9, 2017

    Perfect location

    The staff was very helpful
Loading reviews...