Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.4
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Lorrie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adi
    il

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JANET Fennell
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    October 8, 2018
    I didn't like anything about it and they overcharged me for onr night that i did stay.
    Nothing or i wouldn't have left. I don't want to be overcharged $20 while i look for something else.
    Paula Zinn
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    July 28, 2018

    Great Stay

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was awesome and the room was very clean.
    ANGEL
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 23, 2018

    Clean nice hotel

    No breakfast
    Great hotel close to playa norte and ferry and all sorts of restaurants around, nearby laundry was great staff were super friendly and helpful and truly felt welcome a great choice in this beautiful island our 4 nights stay.
    Vaclav Vanek
    cz

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 22, 2018

    Nice stay for good price

    Bathroom was not in great shape. Some tiles on floor were missing and the shower did not worked well.
    Staff is really friendly, location is great and room facilities as well.
    Alon
    il

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wanda
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia Brunette
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 17, 2018

    If like to be in center of town here's the place

    The staff very friendly recommend some great places to eat.and places to see.The room was cleaned every day.
    Peter
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 9, 2018

    A little piece of heaven.

    The only possible dislike was the bathroom door was too close to the tub. It was very difficult to move.
    The staff were very friendly and treated every guest as Family. Every day, a member of the staff asked if they could make my stay more comfortable. There was always morning coffee and cookies.
    Shani7140
    il

    Review Score

    10
    October 3, 2018

    The best choice in Isla Mujeres

    Everything was absolutelly perfect!!
    The stuff are the nicest people ever. Big rooms, so clean, just perfect.
    Eduard
    il

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018

    Good hotel , thanks for all

    There is a plastic covers on the beds, makes the bed little bit hot, but there is a conditioner in the room so its ok
    The hostests were realy nice
    Tom Vennesland
    no

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2018

    Great atmosphere on Isla

    Nothing. Beds were a bit hard, but that is fine with me.
    Great atmosphere, because of a smiling and friendly staff always there to help you. Good wifi. Nice rooms with small balconies. Clean. Close to everything. Strongly recommended!
    nz

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 5, 2018
    A bit of a walk from the ferry terminal which made it hard with two big travel packs to carry in 30 degree heat. It’s 2 blocks away from the avenue of food and shops (this could be a plus for someone) so we didn’t feel like we were a part of the fun
    A really nice lobby area. Rooms were big
    Danilo
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018
    The position is amazing, walking distance from Playa Norte and the ferries. Nice hotel, nice room, excellent staff, great value for money
    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 4, 2018
    Nothing, really-good value for the cost.
    Coffee and cookies were nice to have in the morning. Staff was excellent and there 24/7. Nice to have a window to open and super easy to control AC.
    Paul
    au

    Review Score

    9.5
    April 3, 2018
    Room 2 downstairs, a little damp smelling. Windows look onto a wall!
    Great staff, comfy bed, great location
    Vivi_Ng
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 28, 2018

    Nice room but pricey

    This is quite expensive but well you're on a island... I paid for the quietness and comfy
    Good location walkable from the ferry and to the playa norte. Big room with tv and nice bathroom. It was a good break for me there in isla mujeres. I appreciated staying there, its quiet and you have everything you need . I appreciated the fridge ! (And the ac !) They can have you tours at the reception, a little bit cheaper than outside. Recommend you the isla contoy tour!
    Emily
    nz

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 25, 2018

    Great location, friendly staff

    I couldn't get any hot water for the shower (a problem I found throughout Mexico though so not hotel specific) and on my first floor room it was a bit noisey but seemed to quiet down by about 11pm.
    Great location, an easy walk from the ferry terminal (even with luggage). The staff were really friendly (and spoke English which was appreciated with my limited Spanish) and always keen to help. The room was clean, a good size and while fairly basic had everything I needed for my one night stay.
    Louise
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018

    Good value room in good location

    The bar across (side street) was a little noisy
    Comfy beds.. good shower.. A.C
Loading reviews...